Just for Grins

Just to make you smile.

This entry was posted in Max's Stories and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Just for Grins

  1. loisajay says:

    This is a riot! I can tell you that there is no way either one of my dogs would have lounged in the tub like that while I scrubbed them……all over. Hitting ‘replay’ right now..

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Kyla says:

    That one needs a dog shrink. Is that a dog or a big squirrel?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I saw that a while ago and loved it! I think I want that man to bathe me! The dogs face is simply brilliant!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I think my lot would regard this as X certificate horror and the dog as a traitor to fellow canines….but yes, the blissful expression is priceless!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Ah, if only it were that simple! Sam looks as though he is being brutalized when he has to get bathed and will even walk around puddles outside to avoid getting wet. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Daisy C Chan says:

    I wish my boy would enjoy his baths as much as that retriever!! lol Bath time is more like.. me chasing him around the bathroom trying to keep him contained in the tub!

    Like

  7. roweeee says:

    Reblogged this on beyondtheflow and commented:
    This was hilarious! I thought my dog was smart but he’s not apatch on this Golden Retriever xx Rowena

    Like

  8. roweeee says:

    I’ll have what he’s having…I think.

    Like

All comments are welcome, so speak! Speak! Good dog.

